The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - UPBA

Event Date Venue
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UPBA FINALS 6-May ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Saturday, May 6, 2017 Roligon Mega Cockpit
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UPBA SEMIS 22-Apr PALAWAN Saturday, April 22, 2017 Palawan
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UPBA ELIMS 21-Dec PALAWAN Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Palawan
BAKBAKAN 2016 UPBA REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 13-Dec MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED Tuesday, December 13, 2016 MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED
BAKBAKAN 2016 UPBA SEMIS 26-Nov MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED Saturday, November 26, 2016 MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED
BAKBAKAN 2016 UPBA ELIMS 19-Nov MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED Saturday, November 19, 2016 MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED
BAKBAKAN 2016 UPBA ELIMS 12-Nov MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED Saturday, November 12, 2016 MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED
BAKBAKAN 2016 UPBA ELIMS 5-Nov MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED Saturday, November 5, 2016 MEMBERS TO BE NOTIFIED
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - UPBA: 14-May FINALS ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Saturday, May 14, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - UPBA: 30-Apr SEMIS SAN JOSE COCKPIT Saturday, April 30, 2016 San Jose Cockpit

Pages

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF GAMEFOWL BREEDERS ASSOCIATIONS (FIGBA) INC.

BULLANG...

Updated: May 20, 2017

The grand finals of FIGBA Bullang Bullang 11–Bullstag Derby unfolds today, Saturday, May 6 at...

Updated: May 07, 2017
Fiestag 2017

Join the biggest poultry show and gamefowl exhibit in 2017!

August 11-13...
Updated: May 07, 2017

FIGBA UNIFIED RULES WILL APPLY!

Tarlac Amusement Center, Brgy. Tariji, Tarlac City...

Updated: February 16, 2017