The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - UNIGBA

Event Date Venue
BAKBAKAN 2016 UNIGBA ELIMS 4-Nov LAOAG CITY SPORTS CENTER Friday, November 4, 2016 Laoag City Sports Center
BAKBAKAN 2016 UNIGBA SEMIS 28-Oct CABUGAO COCKPIT Friday, October 28, 2016 Cabugao Cockpit
BAKBAKAN 2016 UNIGBA ELIMS 20-Oct BATAC CITY COCKPIT ARENA Thursday, October 20, 2016 Batac City Cockpit Arena
BAKBAKAN 2016 UNIGBA ELIMS 13-Oct CANDON CITY COLISEUM Thursday, October 13, 2016 Candon City Coliseum
SABAYAN 2016 UNIGBA FINALS 22-Oct SAN NICOLAS COCKPIT Saturday, October 22, 2016 San Nicolas Cockpit
SABAYAN 2016 UNIGBA PIGGY BACK 07-Oct LAOAG COCKPIT Friday, October 7, 2016 Laoag Cockpit
SABAYAN 2016 UNIGBA PIGGY BACK 23-Sep LAOAG COCKPIT Friday, September 23, 2016 Laoag Cockpit
SABAYAN 2016 UNIGBA PIGGY BACK 09-Sep CANDON COLISEUM Friday, September 9, 2016 Candon City Coliseum
SABAYAN 2016 UNIGBA PIGGY BACK 02-Sep BATAC COCKPIT Friday, September 2, 2016 Batac City Cockpit Arena
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - UNIGBA:14-May FINALS SAN NICOLAS COCKPIT Saturday, May 14, 2016 San Nicolas Cockpit

Pages