The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - UIGBA

Event Date Venue
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UIGBA FINALS 6-May JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, May 6, 2017 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UIGBA SEMIS 27-Apr JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Thursday, April 27, 2017 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UIGBA SEMIS 20-Apr JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Thursday, April 20, 2017 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UIGBA ELIMS 29-Mar JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 UIGBA ELIMS 23-Mar JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Thursday, March 23, 2017 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 UIGBA REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 1-Dec JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Thursday, December 1, 2016 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 UIGBA SEMIS 28-Nov JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Monday, November 28, 2016 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 UIGBA SEMIS 17-Nov JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Thursday, November 17, 2016 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 UIGBA ELIMS 24-Nov JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Thursday, November 24, 2016 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 UIGBA ELIMS 21-Nov JAYCEE CLAY SPORTS COMPLEX Monday, November 21, 2016 Jaycee Clay Sports Complex

Pages

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF GAMEFOWL BREEDERS ASSOCIATIONS (FIGBA) INC.

BULLANG...

Updated: May 20, 2017

The grand finals of FIGBA Bullang Bullang 11–Bullstag Derby unfolds today, Saturday, May 6 at...

Updated: May 07, 2017
Fiestag 2017

Join the biggest poultry show and gamefowl exhibit in 2017!

August 11-13...
Updated: May 07, 2017

FIGBA UNIFIED RULES WILL APPLY!

Tarlac Amusement Center, Brgy. Tariji, Tarlac City...

Updated: February 16, 2017