The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - TAGBA

Event Date Venue
TAGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 9-Dec REGIONAL FINAL TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, December 9, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
TAGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 25-Nov SEMIS TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, November 25, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
TAGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 18-Nov ELIMS TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, November 18, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
TAGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 11-Nov ELIMS TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, November 11, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
TAGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 4-Nov ELIMS TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, November 4, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
TAGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 2-Nov ELIMS AQR COCKPIT ARENA Thursday, November 2, 2017 Aqr Cockpit Arena
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 TAGBA FINALS 6-May TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, May 6, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 TAGBA SEMIS 29-Apr TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, April 29, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 TAGBA ELIMS 22-Apr TARLAC AMUSEMENT CENTER Saturday, April 22, 2017 Tarlac Amusement Center
BAKBAKAN 2016 TAGBA ELIMS 23-Nov NEW TARLAC COLISEUM Wednesday, November 23, 2016 New Tarlac Coliseum

Pages