The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - PAGBA

Event Date Venue
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA SEMIS (GROUP 1) 3-Nov ILOILO COLISEUM Thursday, November 3, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA ELIMS 27-Nov ILOILO COLISEUM Sunday, November 27, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA ELIMS 25-Nov ILOILO COLISEUM Friday, November 25, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA ELIMS 23-Nov ILOILO COLISEUM Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA ELIMS 18-Nov ILOILO COLISEUM Friday, November 18, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA ELIMS 16-Nov ILOILO COLISEUM Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA ELIMS 14-Nov ILOILO COLISEUM Monday, November 14, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA ELIMS 9-Nov ILOILO COLISEUM Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA ELIMS 7-Nov ILOILO COLISEUM Monday, November 7, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 PAGBA ELIMS 28-Oct ILOILO COLISEUM Monday, October 24, 2016 Iloilo Coliseum

Pages