The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - NMGBA

Event Date Venue
BAKBAKAN 2016 NMGBA ELIMS 11-Nov MALAYBALAY COLISEUM Friday, November 11, 2016 Malaybalay Coliseum
BAKBAKAN 2016 NMGBA REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 26-Nov GUSA SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, November 26, 2016 Gusa Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 NMGBA SEMIS 20-Nov GUSA SPORTS COMPLEX Sunday, November 20, 2016 Gusa Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 NMGBA ELIMS 13-Nov GUSA SPORTS COMPLEX Sunday, November 13, 2016 Gusa Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 NMGBA ELIMS 6-Nov GUSA SPORTS COMPLEX Sunday, November 6, 2016 Gusa Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 NMGBA ELIMS 4-Nov ILIGAN SQUARE GARDEN Friday, November 4, 2016 Iligan Square Garden
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - NMGBA:14-May FINALS GUSA SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, May 14, 2016 Gusa Sports Complex
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - NMGBA:7-May E/S GUSA SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, May 7, 2016 Gusa Sports Complex
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - NMGBA:30-Apr E/S GUSA SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, April 30, 2016 Gusa Sports Complex
  • Avian Influenza Protection Program: Manual of Procedures (2016)
    ...
Updated: August 23, 2017
SABAYAN 2017

SABAYAN 2017 Schedule

...
Updated: June 20, 2017

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF GAMEFOWL BREEDERS ASSOCIATIONS (FIGBA) INC.

BULLANG...

Updated: May 20, 2017

The grand finals of FIGBA Bullang Bullang 11–Bullstag Derby unfolds today, Saturday, May 6 at...

Updated: May 07, 2017