The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - NATIONAL

Event Date Venue
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 7 POINTS 17-Dec ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Saturday, December 17, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 6.5 POINTS 15-Dec ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Thursday, December 15, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 PRE FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 13-Dec ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 GROUP 2 SEMIS 10-Dec ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Saturday, December 10, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 GROUP 2 ELIMS 8-Dec ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Thursday, December 8, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 GROUP 2 ELIMS 6-Dec ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 GROUP 2 ELIMS 3-Dec ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Saturday, December 3, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 GROUP 1 SEMIS 1-Dec ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Thursday, December 1, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 GROUP 1 ELIMS 29-Nov ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit
NATIONAL BAKBAKAN 2016 GROUP 1 ELIMS 26-Nov ROLIGON MEGA COCKPIT Saturday, November 26, 2016 Roligon Mega Cockpit

Pages