The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - KGBA

Event Date Venue
KGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 8-Dec PRE FINAL BACOLOR COCKPIT Friday, December 8, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
KGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 4-Dec SEMIS BACOLOR COCKPIT Monday, December 4, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
KGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 20-Nov SEMIS BACOLOR COCKPIT Monday, November 20, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
KGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 27-Nov ELIMS BACOLOR COCKPIT Monday, November 27, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
KGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 24-Nov ELIMS BACOLOR COCKPIT Friday, November 24, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
KGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 13-Nov ELIMS BACOLOR COCKPIT Monday, November 13, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
KGBA BAKBAKAN 2017 6-Nov ELIMS BACOLOR COCKPIT Monday, November 6, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 KGBA FINALS 6-May BACOLOR COCKPIT Saturday, May 6, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 KGBA SEMIS 1-May BACOLOR COCKPIT Monday, May 1, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 KGBA ELIMS 24-Apr BACOLOR COCKPIT Monday, April 24, 2017 Bacolor Cockpit

Pages