The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - CVBA

Event Date Venue
BAKBAKAN 2016 CVBA REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 29-Nov AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEX Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 CVBA SEMIS 25-Nov AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEX Friday, November 25, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 CVBA SEMIS 11-Nov AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEX Friday, November 11, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 CVBA ELIMS 22-Nov AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEX Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 CVBA ELIMS 19-Nov AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, November 19, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 CVBA ELIMS 8-Nov AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEX Tuesday, November 8, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 CVBA ELIMS 4-Nov AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEX Friday, November 4, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - CVBA: 14-May FINALS AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, May 14, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - CVBA:12-May SEMIS AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEXTS COMPLEX Thursday, May 12, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - CVBA:28-Apr ELIMS AZNAR SPORTS COMPLEX Thursday, April 28, 2016 Aznar Sports Complex

Pages