The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - CGBA

Event Date Venue
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 CGBA ELIMS 19-Apr BSP BATO CAMSUR Wednesday, April 19, 2017 BSP Bato CamSur
BAKBAKAN 2016 CGBA ELIMS 19-Nov UDC DAET Saturday, November 19, 2016 UDC Daet (United Daet Coliseum)
BAKBAKAN 2016 CGBA REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 7-Dec BATO SPORTS PLAZA Wednesday, December 7, 2016 CSSA Milaor (CamSur Sports Arena)
BAKBAKAN 2016 CGBA SEMIS 4-Dec BATO SPORTS PLAZA Sunday, December 4, 2016 CSSA Milaor (CamSur Sports Arena)
BAKBAKAN 2016 CGBA ELIM 27-Nov BATO SPORTS PLAZA Sunday, November 27, 2016 CSSA Milaor (CamSur Sports Arena)
BAKBAKAN 2016 CGBA ELIM 6-Nov BATO SPORTS PLAZA Sunday, November 6, 2016 CSSA Milaor (CamSur Sports Arena)
BAKBAKAN 2016 CGBA ELIMS 30-Oct BATO SPORTS PLAZA Sunday, October 30, 2016 Bato Sports Plaza
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - CGBA: 14-May FINALS CSSA MILAOR Saturday, May 14, 2016 CSSA Milaor (CamSur Sports Arena)
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - CGBA: 4-May SEMIS CSSA MILAOR Wednesday, May 4, 2016 CSSA Milaor (CamSur Sports Arena)
BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - CGBA: 1-May ELIMS CSSA MILAOR Sunday, May 1, 2016 CSSA Milaor (CamSur Sports Arena)

Pages