The FIGBA website is constantly being updated. For urgent concerns and up-to-date information, please contact the FIGBA secretariat at: telefax

(+63 2) 634-2807 or e-mail adminsec@figba.org.

 

BULLANG-BULLANG 2016 - BIGBA

Event Date Venue
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 BIGBA FINALS 6-May GALLERA DE LEGASPI Saturday, May 6, 2017 Gallera De Legaspi
BULLANG-BULLANG 2017 BIGBA SEMIS 29-Apr GALLERA DE LEGASPI Saturday, April 29, 2017 Gallera De Legaspi
BAKBAKAN 2016 BIGBA REG. FINALS (5,5.5,& 6 pts) 7-Dec CSSA MILAOR Wednesday, December 7, 2016 CSSA Milaor (CamSur Sports Arena)
BAKBAKAN 2016 BIGBA ELIMS 16-Nov CALZADA SPORTS COMPLEX Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Calzada Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 BIGBA ELIMS 27-Nov CAGSAWA COCKPIT ARENA Sunday, November 27, 2016 Cagsawa Cockpit Arena
BAKBAKAN 2016 BIGBA ELIMS 12-Nov CAGSAWA COCKPIT ARENA Saturday, November 12, 2016 Cagsawa Cockpit Arena
BAKBAKAN 2016 BIGBA ELIMS 5-Nov MOBO SPORTS COMPLEX Saturday, November 5, 2016 Mobo Sports Complex
BAKBAKAN 2016 BIGBA SEMIS 30-Nov GALLERA DE LEGASPI Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Gallera De Legaspi
BAKBAKAN 2016 BIGBA ELIMS 24-Nov GALLERA DE LEGASPI Thursday, November 24, 2016 Gallera De Legaspi
BAKBAKAN 2016 BIGBA ELIMS 3-Nov GALLERA DE LEGASPI Thursday, November 3, 2016 Gallera De Legaspi

Pages

INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF GAMEFOWL BREEDERS ASSOCIATIONS (FIGBA) INC.

BULLANG...

Updated: May 20, 2017

The grand finals of FIGBA Bullang Bullang 11–Bullstag Derby unfolds today, Saturday, May 6 at...

Updated: May 07, 2017
Fiestag 2017

Join the biggest poultry show and gamefowl exhibit in 2017!

August 11-13...
Updated: May 07, 2017

FIGBA UNIFIED RULES WILL APPLY!

Tarlac Amusement Center, Brgy. Tariji, Tarlac City...

Updated: February 16, 2017